Donnie Hogan

Agency Principal, President

donnie@fredmsmith.com

615-384-2543

615-384-2568


Thirty-nine years of insurance experience. Donnie is a licensed Certified Insurance Counselor and is available to discuss all of your insurance needs.

George Hatcher

Agency Partner

george@fredmsmith.com

615-384-2543

615-384-2568


Insurance Agent with twelve years experience in a wide range of insurance applications. George is available to design a risk management plan to fit your individual and/or business needs.

Elaine Davenport

Agent/CSR

elaine@fredmsmith.com

615-384-2543

615-384-2568


Licensed Customer Service Representative with twenty-five years of insurance experience. Elaine specializes in Commercial Lines coverage.

Jessica Gower

Agent/CSR

jessica@fredmsmith.com

615-384-2543

615-384-2568


Licensed Customer Service Representative with ten years of insurance experience. Jessica specializes in Personal Lines coverage.

Veda Spears

Agent

veda@fredmsmith.com

615-384-2543

615-384-2543


With twenty-seven years of insurance experience, Veda is available to discuss all of your insurance needs.

Ryan Sparkman

Agent

ryan@fredmsmith.com

615-384-2543

615-384-2568


Ryan brings twelve years of insurance experience to FMSS. He is available to discuss all of your insurance needs.

Jordan Hatcher

Agent

jordan@fredmsmith.com

615-384-2543

615-384-2568


The newest member of the FMSS team, Jordan brings two years of insurance experience to the team. He is available to discuss all of your insurance needs.